Key Contacts

2023 Staff Contacts

Principal Sergio Rosato
Assistant Principal Rebecca Lloyd
Parish Priest Father Suresh Kumar
RE Coordinator Catherine Baldacchino
Senior Finance Officer Wendy Vincent
School Counsellor Barbara Mulligan
Enrolment Officer  Olivia Barker
Library Assistant Lesley Emmett

Leaders of Learning

Leaders of Learning Christel Vion, Emma O'Brien, Leeanne Croxen
Student voice/ SRC Nikita Dingemans